Sevilla vs Betis – Spain – Primera Division – 24.04.2016

Sevilla make today the last rehearsal before the semifinals with Shakhtar Donetsk Europa League. It does not cross for too brilliant. There is even a win in their previous four matches played in all competitions, previous success being achieved in Bilbao, but in a game in the Europa League. How championship is 11 points instead of four, the easiest way for her to reach the Champions League is to win the Europa League. In the championship things go bad enough “red and white” They only getting a draw in the previous five stages. In the previous round he was surprisingly defeated in Gijon with 1: 2. It was the eighth time in the last ten stages of Seville when a match ends with both goals in the gates. Vitolo was added to the list of unavailability, so Jose Antonio Reyes will start probably in the right. Adil Rami also has a medical problem and his place will be taken by the Polish closing Krychowiak. Sergio Escudero will continue due to injury left defense Benoit Tremoulinas.

Betis occupies a middle ranking with 41 points. Depending on the results to be recorded in this round can reach 8 to 11 or 14. Anyway fail until it has nine points for first place rertrogradabil and can be said to fulfill its objective, namely saving relegation. She is undefeated in three previous stages, framing the draw in Vigo with home wins against Levante and Las Palmas. Betis won just one game in the last ten has been guest. What I would emphasize is related to its foreign games that ended five of the previous six deplasaări with goals in both gates, except even that victory which we have described above, 3: 0 Espanyol’s ground. Cristiano Piccini and Didier Digard are certain absences from visitors. Montoya and Vargas are also uncertain, so even announced by the coach at the press conference preceding the game.

Probable teams:

Sevilla (4-2-3-1): Rico – Coke, Carrico, Kolo, Escudero – Krychowiak, N’Zonzi – Reyes, Banega, Krohn-Dehli – Gameiro

Betis (4-2-3-1): Adan – Montoya, Bruno, Pezzella, Varela – N’Diaye, Petros – Musonda, Joaquin Ceballos – Castro